Our Contact Info

    Brandon Nelson, Broker/Owner
    Brandon@brandonnelson.com
    Ph: 360-319-0696

     

     

     

    Grace Young, Broker/Executive Assistant
    Grace@brandonnelson.com
    Ph: 206-235-0817

     

     

     

    Paulina Antczak, Broker
    Paulina@brandonnelson.com
    360-223-0538

    Fluent in English and Polish.

    Hi! I’m Paulina and there is nothing more satisfying to me than helping people reach their goals. It’s a unique journey that has led me to a career in real estate, one that has shown me first-hand the unparalleled value of hard work, dedication, and exemplary service. My family and I moved from Poland to the United States in the early 1990’s and rapidly set about establishing our place in America. Despite very limited English, my parents quickly built a successful flooring and remodeling business in Connecticut. Afternoons and weekends spent at various homes and construction sites made me certain, even as a little girl, that I would somehow end up in a similar industry.

    Equipped with a degree in Business Administration and Management from WWU and over 10 years of experience in finance, marketing, and business management, I ventured into the world of entrepreneurship. In 2015, my brothers and I took over my father’s flooring company, re-branding it as Fairhaven Floors. Their remarkable talent for restoration and remodeling, combined with my business acumen, quickly helped Fairhaven Floors earn a reputation for outstanding craftsmanship and service.

    Since becoming a broker, my involvement with our local Realtor’s association as well as the Building Industry Association have allowed me to establish connections with members of the community who are specifically qualified to help you in a variety of ways during the buying or selling process. All of this has led me here, to offer you my unique skills, experience, and relationships as you prepare to buy or sell in northwest Washington.

    Real estate, with all its joys and challenges, has been a naturally perfect fit and I wake up every day eager to see what’s possible. I am so excited to be of service to you!

     

     

     

    Jacson Bevens, Broker
    Jacson@brandonnelson.com
    360-223-6263

     

     

     

    Chara Stuart, Broker
    Chara@brandonnelson.com
    360-202-5151

     

     

     

    Chelsea Messer, Broker
    Chelsea@brandonnelson.com
    360-961-8133

     

     

     

    Alana Mey, Broker
    Alana@brandonnelson.com
    360-421-0733